8.11.05 - Cyzum Presents: The Static Channel. This month: A special 3 hour show!

cyzum

Junior Members
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
staticbanner.jpg


http://www.di.fm/calendar/event.php?event=1197

CYZUM PRESENTS THE STATIC CHANNEL
featuring the world's best psychedelic trance

August: A special 3 hour show featuring Cyzum and guest mixes from Dan Efex and Brian H!

Thursday, August 11, 2005
2:00 pm - 4:00pm
US Eastern time
www.di.fm

Click here to tune in!


Cyzum (pronounced psy-zum) has established himself as one of the top psychedelic trance DJs and producers in North America. He is the label DJ for Soular Records (www.soularrecords.com) and resident psytrance dj at Cubik (www.buzzlife.com) . Through his world renowned Konvocation events (www.konvocation.com), he has helped to permanently implant psychedelic trance in America.

On Cyzum's monthly radio show, The Static Channel, he'll bring you the best psychedelic trance from around the globe. The first half of the show features the best new and unreleased psytrance in a one hour mix by Cyzum. The second half will feature a guest mix from one of his many DJ friends from around the world.

Cyzum became known to the DI crowd when he played as guest of John 00 Fleming's Global Trance Grooves in December of 2004 on the Trance Channel.

Cyzum hopes you enjoy his radio show as much as he enjoys making it. For more DJ mixes and information on Cyzum and Konvocation events, check www.konvocation.com.

This month features a special 3 hour show. The first hour features a mix by Cyzum followed by hour long mixes by Dan Efex and Brian H respectively. Don't miss this special extended edition of The Static Channel!

Starting Time: 2pm US Eastern, 7pm UK, 20:00 Central Europe

Cyzum's Static Channel will feature on the GoaPsy Channel every second Thursday of the month.
 
Top