Brazilian DJ Living in London

V.O.R

As seen on TV!
Reaction score
Hi there guys,

Some of you already know me, some don't...

I just moved from Brazil to London with my girlfriend to study some audio engineering stuff and I am looking for some gigs around Europe...

I have been djing for the last 10 years, into trance for around 4... have played in most of the biggest events in Brazil such as Celebra Brasil Festival, Trancendence Festival, Universo Paralello Festival among lots and lots of open air parties and clubs over there. In 2002 I've been to Europe to play VooV Experience Festival, Fullmoon Festival and also Shiva Moon... also Played @ Cabaret Sauvage in Paris... I don't like to talk much about myself, but I guess it's a way for people to know a little bit about my work...

Besides DJing, I am also making music... I have a project together with Vibra, from Neurobiotic Records, label I dj for and also handle A&R, called ''2Hi''... some sort of groovy full on we're making... we made around 10 new tracks before I left Brazil, can't wait to test them here In Europe... My style as a dj is a kind of a Groovy Psychedelic Music or more Techno oriented, depending on the crowd's mood...

Well, I guess I have talked a lot so far... so, well, if anyone is making a party or know someone who could help me out with something during this year I will stay in London, will be big time appreciated...

My personal email is freakdelic@hotmail.com, vor@neurobiotic.com or djmarcellovor@hotmail.com

Love and Light from London :Grin:

boooooom

V.O.R

:Smile3:

Hello Brother!!! I guess you'll enjoy your stay in England. But Brazil,...............has to be wonderful!!!

We don't know wach other, but I think I know who you are!! :ph34r: :hehe: :Grin:

Namaste Bro

Helloooo!

Falaaaaa VOR!
I'm brazilian as well and I've already arrived in London to study!