Caralion

Caralion

mmmm... still thinkin...
Reaction score
I live in the middle of Wales on a hill and it's g
:ismile: Yo people, I'm a newbie, so go eazie, alrightie?

I'm a-living in Wales and Loving it...( for all u city dwellers, come down and visit, cos its snowing right now and it BOOTIFUL!!!! ) Anyhow, I help put on parties and tea tents at festies, but my day job is to help the youth of today (well those from a small flea-infested-area-called Newtown) to learn their course in carpentry (truly inspirational it is too).
Oh yeah I give a good massage too....

I really wanna embrace life on the road etc go to parties and forget the rest of the world, but really feel there is a lot of shit to do cos this country and the rest of the world is falling apart as we speak... is there anyone else that is getting a little tired of itall? and wants to sor t sum shit out????????

dubs2000uk

Sorry..what was I saying?
Reaction score
Welcome, we cant promise to put the world to right but we'll have a cracking time along the way! hehehe

Mmmm, massage!

Punkkrasta

Rasta Jedi
Reaction score
:welcome:

aaaaaaaiit babe

nrrgghhh now i have snow jealousy.....:irolleyes

jump about in it for me tho wont you!

:icool:

Golaf

Banned
Reaction score
hello!

TO LOVELY WALES!!

yes the whole world is falling apart all the time :nod:

CariFairy

Now Less Confused
Reaction score
Caralion said:
and try and get people on board at the same time !!!

If you manage this, PLEASE tell me how

I have been trying to persuade people to jack in their entire lives and move to the coast of wales with me and live on a farm with lots of animals and open a zoofarm and do lots of zoofarm art and swim in the sea and stuff for AGES but nobody wants to!

When you find out please divulge :P

x

Caralion

mmmm... still thinkin...
Reaction score
I live in the middle of Wales on a hill and it's g
yyo cari fairy,