Double Available in SW London!!!

Psychocell

Happy Mushroom
Hi everyone..!:p

We have a Gigantic Double Bedroom available from the 17th of June for TWO PEOPLE(£500pcm for the whole room), excluding bills. The room has only been occupied for 5 months!
Flexible on Moving date!



The Bedroom consists of:

* 2 new cupboards
* 2 new wardrobe
* new double bed base and matress
* Even a possible TV


***************************************************************************

The house had recently gone under refurbishment before we moved in, so everything looks new and modern, from the kitchen to the bathroom...!




The accomodation comprises of:

*********************************************************************

* 3 Double bedrooms (2 taken)
* 1 Single bedroom (taken)
* 1 Bathroom (Shower & Bath in-one)
* nice size Entrance Hall
* Conventional Modern Kitchen, with all appliances.
* Cosy Lounge with Modern Furniture
* Pantry Area (Fridges&Storage Space)
* Great Big Lawned Garden and BBQ Patio Area



*******************************************************************

Appliances/other include:

*********************************************************************

* Pots,Pans and Cutlery incl.
* 4MB Broadband (Bulldog)
* TV, with DVD Player
* Washing Machine
* Tumble Dryer
* Microwave, Toaster & Kettle
* Oven & New Gas Hob
* CD/HiFi Player in Kitchen
* Fridge/Freezer Space
* Possible Parking outside
* Central Gas Heating



The Amenities of the Area:

*******************************************************************

* 5min walk to bus stop (Bus 44, 270, 280, 355, 265, 77, N44 & N155)
* 5min walk to Overland (Tooting)
* 10min from House to Underground by bus(Tooting Broadway)
* N155 To & From Trafalgar Square every 10mins
* Close to Tooting Bec Common & Wandsworth Park
* Only a few stops to Wimbledon
* Most shopping needs just down the road

**********************************************************************

There are 3 of us in the house, Myself(21) and another(20) from Cape Town, and a Kiwi guy (27).
We're a pretty chilled out welcoming sort of people.
We looking for working professionals who are out-going, friendly, tidy, and socialable (Smoker or Non-smoker), preferrably looking for Antipodeans or South Americans between ages 19 to 28...

********************************************************************************

Note: Minimum of a 6 month lease.

There will be a deposit to put down once agreed, will let you know everything in detail if you are interested in viewing, and trust me this room is huge - have to see it to believe it !




So if this fits your match please dont hestitate to Contact Me (Karl) via email or on my mobile.


Cheers


Click here for map
 
Top