Forum Member
Reaction score
Moon Beasts front 500.jpg


Buy here: Bandcamp

On The Edge... The new album by the French / Belgian Duo Moon Beasts is finally here!
After Years of hard work, the duo consisting of Ephedra & Proxeeus can finally present you this conceptual piece of art.
On The edge is, as the title suggest, an album at the border of many things; both Musically as well as emotionally. The story evolves between different moods & atmospheres reflecting the weird world we are living in.
Expect a combination of the best of what those 2 artists are used to deliver with some unexpected twists & turns. In short... Pure Goatrance for your ears!

The madness continues...


1: On The Prowl
2: Brain Salad
3: Demon Star
4: Sleeplessness
5: Darker Territories
6: Separate Species
7: Waiting for change
8: It's Part Of The Game
9: Losing Balance (Bonus track only available in digital format)


Artwork by:
Pieter Pan

Mastering by: Tim Schuldt

Release date: 4th of February 2021

Digipack CD will exclusively be available on the Goa Madness Records official Bandcamp while digital formats will be available on all platforms!
Last edited: