Need sumwhere to live

trancetheory

♥♪♫
Reaction score
hmm ok if you dont know me, herez a lil bit of info...

I'm a graphik designer, currently working for TVU (thames valley uni), also working on muzik, and running misztifiedmind parties (which is were I hope to end up wen I quit my job!)

so you have to be able to put up wiv lotz and lotz of muzik!! I am considerate of course, I wont blast it out unless I'm on my own in the house, unless of course you like Euphorik Trance, Hard Trance and Psy (which i assume u do being part of psy-forum lol)

I do smoke, although I am currently quiting, and I am more than happy to stand in the cold and smoke if I really have to! please make me do this, it'll help me quit :Wink3:

I'm not a vegitarian, I love meat, although alwayz free range

I love to cook, so you'll get lotz of weird n (so i'v been told) tasty food to eat (i love sharing food!), inc sunday roasts (unless your veggie), lotz of fresh soup (got a thing bout that atm lol) n lots of oriental food

I need a spotless kitchen, so I'll keep it like that alwayz :iwink:

my gf carrie.b wuld b staying most weekendz untill we find a place, she'z mostly very clean, n her house training is coming on very well :iyes: (dont tell her i said that hehe :wub: ) n u'll probly get fresh made cakes out of that, coz she loves makin them, but doesnt like cake lol

I can get refrences from previous flatz if you need :ibiggrin:

my life is mostly 9-5 during the week, and I'll usually juz crash in front of the TV, Net or Ableton Live when I come home an keep to myself

trancetheory

♥♪♫
Reaction score
oo prefrably a flat with BroadBand, if not a telephone line that I can hook broadband up to (wont interfere with your telephone line at all)....can happly get anyone in the house online aswell, n u'll get a Geek on-call to fix any puter probz you might have for free! :Grin:

dreadmonkeyninjahenners

Retired Moderator
Reaction score