New Sonic Cube album out on Tribal Vision !!


Junior Members
Reaction score
[size=+1]Hello Everybody[/size]

Tribal Vision Records is proud to present its first release in 2006 - second full-length album of Swiss progressive trance masters 'Sonic Cube'!

Project Sonic Cube was formed in 2003 by Daniel Mueller, Ueli Schill and Tobias Wirz from Zuerich. Daniel and Ueli are also known as producers from the progressive trance project Sonnenvakuum while Tobi is the man behind famous progressive house act Greed and the SOG record label.

After their successful debut album on UK based Millenium Records and a busy outdoor season with live performances all around the world, Daniel and Ueli went back to the studio to work on its follower.

Be prepared for a smooth ride through progressive landscapes!

Style: Progress Trance

Released: Feb. 2006/23

Click here for samples of all the Sonic Cube releases !!!!

Click here for free mp3 downloads from Sonnenvakuum !!!!


  1. Hide
  2. Last Jedi ( Sonnenvakuum rmx )
  3. Cloud Buster ( Album mix )
  4. Amnesia
  5. Test
  6. Danger
  7. Microbes
  8. Xcute
  9. Astray ( feat. Sabrina )