Newbie Fluro Artist

earthtriber

Forum Member
Hi guys

loving the site, I am a fluro artist travelling the uk. after 5 years travelling and partying in oz

best partys out there where with Earth Dream 2000 unreal protest crew traveling the desert. I'll never forget it. And it was where i started to paint. I posted some pics of my art sculptures and paintings.

anyhow loving it..........................:ilol:

CariFairy

Now Less Confused
your art and the art on those websites, and your crew... amazing. Really, fantastic, well done, all completely mindblowing :Smile3:

LittleWing

Forum Member
i love the art, i wanna get started painting, what kind of paints do you use? where can i get hold of some.. any tips to get me started?

earthtriber

Forum Member
CariFairy<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_498263", true); </SCRIPT> hey thanks for the compliments, cant get ahead of my self to much though the dream on my site is on the grow at the mo, we have about ten or so crew and we are all over the world right now......... by the way always interested and looking for more quality crew to get involved:ismile:

but we are all working towards getting our fisrt boat right now....

me I will be filming a mural on grand designs ch 4 and hopfully after that the big jobs will start to flow..... that will go out next year i think until then I keep pluggin on waiting for my big break here

right now though I am looking to get involved with good English crews for the summer season.... anyway as the dream grows so will http://earthtribal.blogspot.com
so keep an eye on it...

and thanks

and psyche_sailor

get stuck in ........ paints well it depends I use acrylics because they are durable quick drying and cheaper....... hopefully You got a good art or craft shop in your town....