Utopia Records presents: Chemical Drive - "Sonic boom" album (UTPCD-10)


Chemical Drive Is Ronen Sahar (26) from Israel (Tel-aviv).
He has been writing & producing psy trance music since late 90s .
Ronen has already released several tracks at labels like: Spliff Music, Transient, Spectrum, Utopia…He’s musical style is between morning progressive & psy full on.
Chemical Drive productions have a unique fat quality by using most frequencies on the spectrum.
Ronen has already played his music in : Mexico, Greece, Israel, Switzerland, and some more gigs will be very soon all across the globe .
This powerfull album contains 9 tracks, included 1 track with Tamir Ozana (Atomic Pulse) , 1 track with Yinon oved (Popstream), and 1 track with Ananda shake.

Track List:

01. U-topia
02. G shock
03. Sonic Boom (Album version)
04. System 1000
05. Orbital Frame
06. Space Fantazy
07. Atomic Drive
08. Brain Freeze
09. Total Acid

Digital mastering: Tamir ozana

Release day: 31/5/2005
Distribution: http://www.danceconnected.com